We take our Client-First philosophy seriously.  


Find below customer testimonies and reviews.




Excellent Real Estate Agent 


Lynne was well informed about the property, its setting, and the market. She was always easily accessible to answer questions, and she was careful and conscientious in preparing documents. I would not hesitate to recommend her to other sellers. 


Review submitted by George G. (Seller) on 30 Aug 2021




Absolutely fantastic! 


Lynne was professional, knowledgeable, gracious, and did a fantastic job for us. Thank you Lynne! 


Review submitted by Nikola A. (Seller) on 3 Aug 2021




Best Agent I Have Ever Worked With!


Lynne was simply wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable but most importantly she offered realistic advice and consultation. Lynne was always cheerful and very patient with us. She answered all our questions and if she didn't have an answer right away she always did the due diligence to find it for us. Thank you Lynne for all your help and support! 


Review submitted by Albert & Amie F.(Seller) on 28 Jul 2021





Excellent and Professional Service 


Diligent and caring , always available and very professional.


Great experience!


Review submitted by Wayne N. (Seller) on 11 Jul, 2021




Excellent Experience Working with Lynne Brown


Lynne Brown, from introduction to closing was courteous, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. 

She is very knowledgeable about the market and the real estate transaction processes. 

She was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend her.

Review Submitted By Leslie F. (Seller)  on 26 Jun, 2021





Excellent Realtor Experience Makes the Difference! 



Lynne is an excellent realtor who has experience to compete in this crazy market! Her professionalism and communication skills were extremely appreciated. She helped us sell a property which really took a special buyer. She understood this and knew how to find a buyer. Her patience for all aspects of this process was priceless. Thank you Lynne!! 


Review submitted by Jenny N. (Seller) on 7 Jun, 2021 


 



100%Wonderful


Lynne and her team are true professionals in every sense of the Realtor definition.


We couldn't have asked for anything more!


THANKS LYNNE!


Review submitted by Michael & Carina C. (Seller) on 6 May, 2021




Above and Beyond!! 


Lynne goes above and beyond as an agent. She takes care of all the little details and communicates


effectively throughout the process. I could always count on Lynne to think ahead and take care of all the details!                             I highly recommend Lynne!! 


Review submitted by Alan W. (Buyer) on 30 Apr, 2021




Easy, Friendly, and Efficient! 


Working with Lynne has been a pleasure. Her quick responses, friendly manner, and overall professionalism makes buying and selling a breeze. 


Review submitted by Erik S. (Buyer) on 3 Apr, 2021




Very Professional and Helpful 


We were very pleased having Lynne sell our Beach Property. Lynne was very professional, responsive, and helpful on all aspects of the transaction. I would not hesitate to have Lynne involved anytime I was buying or selling a property. 


Review submitted by Mike B. (Seller) on 1 Apr, 2021




Lynne was fabulous at every step of the process of listing and selling our house. 


Lynne’s market knowledge, island knowledge, help and advise at every step are the best in the business. 


Review submitted by Don & Barbara L. (Seller) on 28 Ma,r 2021




Lynne went above and beyond to help us in any way.


She is kind, caring, positive and professional! 


Lynne always responded promptly to all emails, calls and texts. Her knowledge of our property and area was invaluable. She is a true professional and I recommend her wholeheartedly! 


Review submitted by CHERYL H. (Seller) on 23 Mar, 2021




Simply Outstanding! 


Lynne managed every detail in the complex issues that are involved in selling (or buying) an island home with integrity, expansive real-world knowledge and cheerful optimism. She has earned our complete trust and confidence, and we wholeheartedly recommend her without reservation. 


Review submitted by Ric & Terrie W. (Seller) on 17 Mar, 2021





Lynne is a great agent! 



Lynne worked very hard to sell our house on Little Gasparilla Island. She stayed in constant contact with us, and we can highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling. Lynne is a fantastic agent and we couldn't be happier with the outcome of our sale. 


Review submitted by Roy & Wendy P. (Seller) on 8 Mar, 2021 




Extremely Easy Sale 


We highly recommend Lynne Brown as a realtor, especially on Little Gasparilla Island! After 21 years of ownership of our vacation condo on LGI, we decided it was time to sell. We contacted Lynne because we had met her Mom, Sue Paskert in 2007 when we originally listed the same condo but because of the real estate crash in 2008 it didn't move. We started working with Lynne in November, 2020 and in almost no time she had a potential buyer and after showing our unit, the buyers fell in love with the condo and the island. Lynne made this absolutely painless, she's so professional and prompt with emails and phone calls to keep us up to date as the selling process progressed. We loved working with Lynne and her real estate company; she will take care of your buying or selling needs! 


Review submitted by Debi S. (Seller) on 28 Jan, 2021




Great job Lynne 


Lynne was formidable. Aside from all the knowledge of the properties she showed us she was also very patient and held our hand throughout the entire process. From the sale contract, to getting our association papers in order she did it all. Lynne always was willing to adjust to our schedule. A real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone who prefers professionalism with a human touch. 


Review submitted by Alex A. (Buyer) on 28 Jan, 2021




  

Lynne made the process quite smooth! 


Lynne was my second realtor and made for a night and day experience. She walked me through the process, explained everything thoroughly, and was wonderful. I’m quite thankful that she helped me find a wonderful home! 


Review submitted by Lauren D. (Buyer) on 6 Dec, 2020















Professionally thorough transaction dealt with great care!


Lynne knew our market inside and out and fought the good fight not only for us but also her client and it ended up being a perfectly fair transaction for both parties, which we knew had to have been difficult to represent not only the seller but also the buyer. Additional to the situation it was a former neighbor (them) selling and a new neighbor (us) of hers buying - could have gone badly in so many ways but it was PERFECT for everyone due to her professionalism and deep care for all involved. She ensured that both parties had all the checklists on target and kept us apprised of all goings on. So thrilled with such a wonderful real estate experience - not all are like this and we've had some doozies in the past. Thank you Lynne for everything!


Korrie S.


November 1, 2020





Excellent Experience


We had used Lynne’s mother previously to sell a property on LGI and where very impressed with her knowledge about the island. Unfortunately, her mother passed away before we decided to sell our Seagrape property. We decided to give Lynne a chance to list the property. Which was a really good decision. Because as an old “Saying the Apple did not fall far from the Tree”. Lynne was very patient and guided us through the correct listing price to sell our property. We would definitely recommend her to anyone who wanted to buy or sell property on LGI.


Dennis & Barbara B.


October 23, 2020




Professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with


Lynne helped us sell our vacation home on LGI. We live out of town and Lynne did an excellent job of communicating everything that was happening, and coordinated the sale seamlessly even though we live 7 hours away. I would recommend Lynne to anyone in the market to sell or buy. She was a pleasure to work with and always kept me informed and was easy to keep contact with. She is knowledgeable in her field and goes above and beyond for her clients.


Jessica D.


October 23,2020




Exceeded Expectations!!!


Lynne is a great realtor and better person. The process was smooth and fun. Communication is one of her many skills. She always put her clients interests first. I will come back to her and recommend her without hesitation. Thanks, Lynne!


Heidy & Luis







Calm and persistent


Lynne is a consummate professional and we couldn’t imagine working with anyone more helpful through a very challenging sale. If you are seeking a calm, funny, persistent expert that will help you get the best price for your home, pick Lynne. She’s simply the best. 


R. F.  & S. C.


October, 2020





"Lynne is a wonderful realtor, always focused on the collaborative effort..to find solutions to everything that might come up. It was an absolute pleasure working with her!" -Russell (Robert Slack, LLC)




"Lynne went above and beyond! Super knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with. Because of her I’m now saving up to buy on LGI someday!" -Stuart Burns (Burns Realty & Associates)



"Couldn’t be happier with our decision to work with Lynne. She was with us every step of the way and made a stressful process seem rather seamless. As first time home buyers, my wife and I had endless questions and Lynne was knowledgeable, prompt and patient with us throughout our home buying experience. I’d strongly recommend Lynne to our friends and family for their buying and selling needs!"


Doug L.

7907 N. Packwood Avenue




My wife and I were very fortunate to have Lynne work with us for the recent sale of our home.  In fact, Lynne helped us with the purchase of the same home just five years ago.  We were so pleased with her outstanding abilities that we chose to work with her again when it was time to sell.  We have been amazed with her professionalism as both a buyer and a seller.  She has an outstanding knowledge of the local real estate market which has made both transactions incredibly successful for us.  As a lifelong resident of Tampa, she understands the area and rapid changes that have been occurring over the past few years.  It’s this extensive knowledge combined her with calm demeanor and absolutely perfect professional interactions that made our sale such a success.    John and Laura M. 

We were lucky enough to both buy and sell a house with Lynne. Throughout both processes she was extremely responsive, honest, and supportive. Even though we didn't know her before we worked with her we instantly felt comfortable and familiar. She truly cares about her clients. You must trust your realtor and trusting Lynne was never a question. We would highly recommend her to all friends and family interested in buying or selling a house. 

-Tyler  2/25/20




 


Lynne was a huge asset when it came to the sale of our home!  She was always quick to respond to questions that we had and took control during the difficult times!  She never backed down when it came to representing us as sellers and we are grateful for her professionalism through the process!   



Michele F. - S. Beverly Ave. 12/30/2019




Today, I completed my 3rd transaction with LynnePaskert Brown over the past few years. I continue to be impressed with Lynne’s attention to detail, honesty , and genuine spirit.  It took us 18 months to finalize a recent closing with a Tampa builder and Lynne was there every step of the way assisting where needed.  This is especially helpful when your located thousands of mile away! If you’re looking for an agent who really cares about your investment and family, call Lynne Paskert Brown!



Brad L. 12/5/19




Finally there was Lynne…



Before partnering with Lynne, we had brought her up to speed on our struggles to sell the house and what we were being told from the other agents.  She had provided some bold but simple and logical ideas to the table so we decided to work with Lynne and Palermo Real Estate. 



Even though Lynne didn’t tell us everything we wanted to hear (like the other guys did), she was honest and respectful the whole time!  She knew the undertaking was tough, and conveyed to us all of our options.  Lynne provided quick and simple suggestions that didn’t cost anything other than time, which put our house in the best possible light with potential buyers and appointments. 



Lastly and most important, Lynne was there.  She was there when we had questions.  She was there for EVERY appointment and she was there at the closing table when she accomplished the impossible… Selling the unsellable house in only three months that was on the market for over a year and went through two other Real Estate teams.



Couldn’t have done it without Lynne, and we won’t sell our next house without Lynne…



Thank you, from your forever customers!



James & Family

11/2019




We worked with Lynne Paskert Brown when purchasing our condo on Little Gasparilla Island. Lynne was a pleasure to work with. The process could not have gone more smoothly. She was always prompt with follow-up and so knowledgeable of the area. Lynne is professional and pleasant and we are so happy to have stumbled on to her! 



Lauren S.


August 18, 2019




Lynne at Palermo Real Estate is the best realtor we have ever worked with! Lynne stuck with us through our journey of buying a new home. She was available whenever we needed something and always had a smile. She provided us with great insights about the neighborhoods we were looking at. Ultimately we ended up going with a home before it even went on the market. She has her ear to the ground and always has her clients' interests in mind. Cannot recommend Lynne and Palermo Real Estate enough! 



-Wagner



6/7/19




Lynne Paskert Brown was a great choice for a buyer's agent! She is very professional and thorough. Working with Lynne felt like working with a trusted friend. She was proactive in finding homes to look at according to my specifications and was also extremely flexible working with my changing schedule. Lynne understands the considerations associated with buying a home and offered smart advice. I would absolutely work with her again!  

~M. Hubbard 

5-29-19







Lynne,


I want to thank you for ALL your help in selling my condo.  It was a real pleasure doing business with you.  Seems you were always available whenever I needed you and I know that you always had my back.  You are lucky to have a lot of your Mom in you, you love what you do and it shows in the way you treat your customers.  I would definitely recommend you to anyone interested in selling their home.  


Kim -




Dear Lynne and George,


It was a pleasure to work with such professional, knowledgeable and personable realtors. You stayed with us through out the process and kept us informed . Your island knowledge helped facilitate a smooth and expeditious closing. Should we need  any future real estate assistance in the Tampa Bay/ LGI area, we will definitely be in touch. Thanks for all that you did. 



Dave and Lynn May



Lynne has helped me through both the buying and selling process! She is always there to answer my questions (and I have a lot of questions). I can trust her honesty and judgement on pricing, location and what my best options are. I would recommend Lynne to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! 



Danielle L. 11/16/18




“I’m a real estate attorney with over 40 years of experience and chose Lynne because of her outstanding reputation and my personal experiences with her. 


She found a lovely home for us in a very tight market and a  buyer for our existing home in short order. She did a terrific job of negotiating both transactions and went beyond our expectations in assuring that they closed as and when planned. She is diplomatic, persuasive, knowledgeable and a true professional.”


Florida Resident




Lynne, is an excellent communicator and project manager. She never exerted any pressure or time sensitivity but rather educated me and asked if I was getting everything I needed during my due diligence period. She has a lot of resources to get to the right answer. I bought on an island and the due diligence is more complex but I am comfortable having closed that nothing material was missed and I owe a lot of that to Lynne's guidance through the process.


Michael Strashinsky




I have known Lynne and also knew her mother for many years. I have worked with them both successfully selling past residences. The most recent closed 6/7/18 all cash, full asking price, after being on the market for about a week or two. Lynne took care of everything. I would highly recommend your most serious consideration of her when selling or buying real estate.

Russ C.  




Chau and I have the pleasure of working with Lynne in the past 3 years, and we cannot express how thankful we are. Lynne helped us navigate seamlessly through a very competitive market, and the results simply showed. We got perfect fits to what we were looking for within our set budget. Lynne maybe one of the most patient person I know; she’s completely open to hearing what you have to say and continues to listen whole heartedly when the next day you’re saying something completely different. What I appreciate most are her insightful inputs that help us tremendously in making a sound judgement. It shows her deep knowledge and experience... We cannot recommend Lynne highly enough.

 




I have had the pleasure of working with Lynne Paskert-Brown as both a buyer and a seller. She knows her market and takes exceptionally great care of her clients. She attended every showing, every meeting. She worked tirelessly to make my transactions go seamlessly. She is great with people and knows all of the key players. She understands every bit of the business and explains each nuance. She keeps her buyers and her sellers on track without being a pest. I learned more about real estate from Lynne than anyone and I have been buying and selling homes for a lifetime. Thanks Lynne, you are a gem!

Pat F.




Lynne is an amazing realtor -- kind, knowledgeable, and an expert at her job. As we went through the unfamiliar and complicated process of buying our first home, she was with us every step of the way, answering all our questions, keeping in contact even when we had to leave and be out of town, showing us dozens of houses, and helping us to juggle questions, contracts and emails between all the different parties involved. Our house is now truly our dream home. We are so grateful that she was there with us from the first house viewing to getting the keys. Thank you Lynne, for making this process exciting and easy! We're finally home sweet home.

Jonathan & Stephanie K. 











  

Our heart goes out to Lynne Paskert-Brown and George Paskert thru the hardest loss in their lives. Sue Paskert was The Loving Wife to George and The Mother to Lynne. Sue was a top realtor who had a tremendous passion for the Island. We were amazed at how professional and helpful they both remained during a very difficult time to help us thru a smooth transaction of  the purchasing of our property on LGI.


Lynne is doing a wonderful job following in her mother's footsteps. George gave us a tour of the whole island on his golf cart and was very kind to offer to give us a boat tour on our boat. Lynne was always very courteous and reached out in a very timely manner, getting back with us and keeping everything in order throughout the closing. I highly recommend Lynne and George as your realtor, as they are wonderful people with great knowledge of LGI . Additionally, Lynne was also very kind to send me a copy of the book that her mother wrote about LGI which is very informative and a nice coffee table addition. 



Thanks from the Dyes.












Lynne, it was a pleasure working with you and your dad. Sue Paskert was a superb person. She helped us in every way to purchase a condo on Little Gasparilla Island. We live in Canada and no question was too much for Sue. When Lynne and George took over because of Sue's illness, it was just an awesome experience. Lynne and George went above and beyond to help us, and our questions were answered within 24 hours. Closing was so smooth, and George was on top of things on the Island. The rain didn't keep him from meeting us and driving us to the condo. Awesome service and always with a smile and a joke. 



Thank you so much dear Lynne and George. If we ever would buy something else on that beautiful island, we know that you both are on our team. We can only recommend you both. It was a pleasure working with you, Lynne and George.



We recommend you. And your professionalism is remarkable. 



Thank you again, 




Rudy and Petra-Hideaway Bay Beach Club